EBA Team

 R Lewis Revd Richard Lewis

Regional Minister Team Leader and Regional Minister for the Northern Sector
T: 01842 754953

E: richard.lewis@easternbaptist.org.uk

 

 SimonGoddard Revd Simon Goddard

Regional Minister for Central Sector
T: 01284 723927/ 07930 148094

E: simon.goddard@easternbaptist.org.uk

 

 nick-slightly-less-formal Revd Nick Lear

Regional Minister for the Southern Sector
T: 07941 071965

E: nick.lear@easternbaptist.org.uk

 

linda-turner Revd Linda Turner

Moderator

E: moderator@easternbaptist.org.uk

Mr Paul Hancock

Treasurer

E: treasurer@easternbaptist.org.uk

 DSCF2634 Hayley Beckett

Company Secretary/Webmaster

E: secretary@easternbaptist.org.uk

jorge-damasceno Revd Jorge Damesceno

Advisor to Portuguese speaking Congregations

E: Jorge@derehambaptist.org